Menu

Contact Us

Below is a department contact list for all major departments here at Hyundai Translead for your convenience.

Hyundai Translead
Headquarter
8880 Rio San Diego Drive Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92108

Tel: 800.251.0871
trailer@translead.com
Atlanta Office Todd Pate

2859 Paces Ferry Rd. SE Suite 1145
Atlanta, GA 30339

Tel: 770.989.1953
Cell: 904.253.9621
toddp@translead.com
Chicago Office Jim Tratnik

545 E South Frontage Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Tel: 630.783.8243
Cell: 331.215.0286
jamest@translead.com
Long Beach Office Joe McKernan

4500 East Pacific Coast Highway Suite 260
Long Beach, CA 90804

Tel: 562.494.2617
Cell: 619.385.0227
joem@translead.com

Jay Cho

Tel: 562.494.2658
Cell: 619.862.3641
jayc@translead.com
Texas Office Bob Hawkins

860 W Airport Freeway Suite 305
Hurst, TX 76054

Tel: 817.503.9870
Cell: 214.725.7287
bobh@translead.com

Tim Park

Tel: 817.581.8600
Cell: 731.266.9033
timothyp@translead.com
Washington D.C. Office Stuart James

900 17th Street NW Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20006

Tel: 202.765.1102
Cell: 619.929.6068
stuartj@translead.com

Bill Hunter

Tel:202.765.1104
Cell: 619.780.1779
williamh@translead.com
West Region Theresa Payne-Brown

8880 Rio San Diego Drive Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92108

Tel: 619.680.3126
Cell: 619.672.5261
theresap@translead.com

Kyle Check

Tel: 619.680.3123
Cell: 619.337.4835
kylec@translead.com
California Office Glenn Harney

8880 Rio San Diego Drive Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92108

Tel: 619.680.3110
Cell: 619.204.9866
trailer@translead.com
Intermodal Sales intermodal@translead.com
Warranty warranty@translead.com
Aftermarket Sales parts@translead.com
Customer Relations Management crm@translead.com
Marketing marketing@translead.com